One thing to remember: Or, start an online chat session at the site and request the account deletion that way. Since Tinder uses your Facebook login, you should also on Facebook and delete Tinder's access. That doesn't mean you won't want to cancel. That's all it takes to walk away entirely and lose all those files, emails, videos, etc.
Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.
How to eliminate all traces of your online dating profile
Note that most of these companies keep this information for legal and regulatory reasons. How you access your account depends on what site or service you enter, but there is a close account page. You'll have to hit the customer service contact form and send a request for deletion. Leave a Comment Cancel reply Your email address will not be published. The site might delete you itself if you misbehave.